October 2

Slayer - Hell Awaits (CD, Album)

Copyright 2019. All rights reserved.

Posted 10.12.2019 by Daidal in category "Jazz


  1. By Balar on
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Hell Awaits on Discogs. Label: Metal Blade Records - • Format: CD Album, Remastered, Reissue • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Thrash5/5(1).
  2. By Dougor on
    Hell Awaits Here Comes the Pain Die by the Sword Dittohead Bloodline God Send Death Dead Skin Mask Seasons in the Abyss Captor of Sin Mandatory Suicide Chemical Warfare South of Heaven Angel of Death.
  3. By Yozshumuro on
    Aug 13,  · Hell Awaits is the second studio album by American thrash metal band Slayer, released in March by Metal Blade Records. The band's debut Show No Mercy became Metal Blade Records' /5().
  4. By Shakakasa on
    The stories behind every Slayer album cover. By Chris Chantler (Metal Hammer) 06 June Hell Awaits () Presumably it was a ruse to combat falling CD sales – and an artistically satisfying one as these things go – but the subsequent standard edition just looks all red and blotchy and indistinct.
  5. By Faele on
    When it was released in , Slayer 's second full album, Hell Awaits, seemed to many a nearly impenetrable cacophony of sound. However, it proved to be incredibly ahead of its time instead, and has since been confirmed as a mandatory item in the band's remarkable discography.8/
  6. By Kajitaur on
    Hell Awaits, an Album by Slayer. Released in on Metal Blade (catalog no. 7 ; CD). Genres: Thrash Metal.
  7. By Mazuzilkree on
    Jun 30,  · Slayer - Hell Awaits () Album Photo by Harpy. Format: CD. 9 likes. Slayer Album Photos.
  8. By Faet on
    Slayer was an American thrash metal band formed in by guitarists Kerry King and Jeff Hanneman, who recruited vocalist and bassist Tom Araya, and drummer Dave Lombardo. Slayer's first two albums, Show No Mercy () and Hell Awaits (), which were released on Metal Blade Records, did not chart in the United States.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *