October 2

Chinese Song - Shonen Knife - Yama-no Attchan (Vinyl, Album, LP)

Copyright 2019. All rights reserved.

Posted 11.10.2019 by Kajimuro in category "Classical


  1. By Kasar on
    Jun 05,  · Super Group is an album by the female Japanese rock trio Shonen Knife. It was released in Japan on 7 November , in the USA on 20 May , and in the UK and Europe in The original Japanese CD issue was released as a mini-LP cartoon package with a gatefold and poster inside.
  2. By Moran on
    We Are Very Happy You Came. Edit the album Report an error. Live, , Rockville Records.
  3. By Meztile on
    Yama no Att-chan is the second album released by Shonen Knife and is almost exclusively in Japanese. The album was named after Atsuko, their drummer, the honorific "-chan" being added. Thus the title a bit of a pun, since the drummer's name is, when rendered Japanese style, Yamano Atsuko.
  4. By Kazrakora on
    Osaka trio Shonen Knife's album and their sophomore effort, Yama No Attchan, shows the ladies developing their style, 70's power-pop meets the Beatles. The song titles and the themes are funny and bizarre, which makes for some entertaining listening. The songs and their sound seem more minimalist compared to their later oeuvre.
  5. By Balmaran on
    Sep 02,  · Shonen Knife-Chinese Song from Yama-no Attchan. Our new desktop experience was built to be your music destination. Listen to official albums & more.
  6. By JoJojas on
    Chinese Song: 6: Flying Jelly Attack: 7: 人喰いパパイヤ (Cannibal Papaya) Shonen Knife: Yama-no Attchan ‎ (8", Album) Zero Records: Sell This Version: OGL Shonen Knife: Yama-no Attchan ‎ (LP, Album, RE, RM) Oglio Records: OGL US: Sell This Version: OGL 少年ナイフ* = Shonen Knife.
  7. By Bacage on
    () We Are Very Happy You Came – live mini-album () Power of Money – Burning Farm: BF-2CT) – rare cassette only album with Mana Nishiura () Live In Osaka – The first completely live album by Shonen Knife () "Live at Mohawk Place DVD" – Recorded live in Buffalo, NY on their North American "SuperGroup" Tour
  8. By Tehn on
    Now, the Shonen Knife legacy lives on through these four fabulous and critically acclaimed Vinyl albums reissued by ovgracilachgalreheartfolrearthbeslustphe.coinfo as the band embarks on a new tour. Burning Farm’s original release date was July 21, ; Yama-no Attchan’s original release date was May 15, ; Pretty Little Baka Guy’s original release date was June
  9. By Malarisar on
    Burning Farm is the first album by Shonen Knife. It is almost entirely in Japanese, with only "Twist Barbie" on the original release in English. The Japanese 8" vinyl (Zero Records ) had eight songs.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *