October 2

Back To You - Transplants - In A Warzone (Vinyl, LP, Album, Album)

Copyright 2019. All rights reserved.

Posted 16.08.2019 by Mezijin in category "Classical


  1. By Garan on
    Slowly but surely, rap-punk hybridists Transplants have been dropping hints about their impending In a Warzone LP, but the big reveal was made today (April 9) with a confirmation that the album.
  2. By Muhn on
    Vinyl LP pressing includes bonus CD. release, the first album in seven years from the Punk/Rap band. In a Warzone is more raw and stripped down than previous releases. Transplants are ready to scratch the itch of longtime fans while introducing a new generation to the fury of true Punk/5(38).
  3. By Mikara on
    Sep 05,  · Category Music; Song Back To You; Artist Transplants; Album In A Warzone; Licensed to YouTube by [Merlin] FUGA Aggregation (on behalf of Epitaph); LatinAutor - .
  4. By Gugal on
    You gotta watch where you go and watch what you do Gotta watch what you say and who it's said to You gotta watch who you cross and watch how you move Cause one day it'll come back to you One day this'll be over, and I'm goin' be singing the blues But .
  5. By Tygorg on
    Jun 17,  · The punk supergroup Transplants turn up the aggression on In a Warzone, packing their upcoming third album with fast, ferocious cuts and a few changes of .
  6. By Akinogul on
    Aug 13,  · Label: Epitaph - EPITAPH • Format: Vinyl LP, Album gramCD Album • Country: Europe • Genre: Hip Hop, Rock • Style: Punk Transplants - In A Warzone (, gram, Vinyl) | Discogs Explore/5(8).
  7. By Kikinos on
    After the release of their first album, Transplants briefly disbanded in , due to all members being involved in their own projects, including Rancid and BlinkThen in , they reunited to record their second album (Haunted Cities) before going on hiatus again until when the band started to record new ovgracilachgalreheartfolrearthbeslustphe.coinfo new material was released as In a Warzone in
  8. By Mazujind on
    If you make an order, all of our clients and our staff appreciate your support more than we can tell you. The impact this has had (and will continue to have) on small businesses and the creative community and bands with whom we collaborate is unlike anything we’ve experienced. Thank you .
  9. By Shaktilrajas on
    INFO: Transplants is back with a ferocious album with Tim Armstrong (Operation Ivy, Rancid), Travis Barker (Blink, The Aquabats) and notorious frontman "Skinhead Rob" Aston kickick off the record with a title track that sets the tone for the mayhem to follow: four-to-the-floor punk rock featuring raging vocals from Aston, guitar and singalong choruses from Armstrong and a supercharged.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *