October 2

Aretha Franklin / Lyn Collins - Think / Rock Me (Vinyl)

Copyright 2019. All rights reserved.

Posted 20.12.2019 by Vikinos in category "Classical


  1. By Vulkree on
    Mar 01,  · Lyn Collins 'Think About It' Lyn Collins 'Think About It' Skip navigation Sign in. Search. Lyn Collins - rock me again (remastered audio) - .
  2. By Sarn on
    Think (About It) Lyrics: Hey fellas / I'm talking to you you and you too / Do you guys know who I'm talking to? / Those of you who go out and stay / Out all night and half the next day / And.
  3. By Arashishura on
    Aretha Franklin A: Are You Sure B: Maybe I'm A Fool: Columbia USA: 3 Apr 7" 1: Aretha Franklin A: Rock-A-Bye Your Baby With A Dixie Melody B: Operation Heartbreak: Columbia USA: 1 Sep 7" 5: Aretha Franklin A: Won't Be Long B: Love Is The Only Thing: Columbia Stereo Seven USA: S7 20 Oct 7 Missing: Lyn Collins.
  4. By Dorn on
    Dec 19,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Monarch Pressing Vinyl release of Think (About It) on Discogs. Label: People (8) - PE ,People (8) - • Format: Vinyl LP, Album Monarch Pressing • Country: US /5(75).
  5. By Salabar on
    At the time of the release of Think (About It) in , Lyn Collins had been a member of James Brown's performing revue for about two years. Her full-throated voice had earned her the nickname "the Female Preacher" and a shot to record her own album. Of course, the Godfather was in the producer's chair, writing four of the nine tracks, directing the J.B.'s as they laid .
  6. By Zurn on
    Get all 32 Listen Like Thieves Records releases available on Bandcamp and save 65%.. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality downloads of Various - Vari Chome EP, Various - Acid Trax I [Re-takes], Detroit Is The Teacher E.P., Copycat's Hip Hop Remixes & Re - edits Vol 3, Ohm NRG - 30 Years Of Hip-House (Mixtape), The Sweet Smell .
  7. By Voodookazahn on
    Vinyl LP pressing. Released in , Aretha's Gold is the chart-topping greatest hits compilation that features her biggest hits from her early Atlantic albums: 'Respect', 'Think', '(You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman', 'Chain of Fools', and more.
  8. By Daigami on
    "Think" is a song written and performed by American singer Aretha Franklin. It was released as a single in , from her Aretha Now album. The song reached No. 7 on Billboard Hot , becoming Franklin's seventh top 10 hit in the United States.
  9. By JoJodal on
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Specialty Records Pressing Vinyl release of Think on Discogs. Label: Atlantic - • Format: Vinyl 7 Aretha Franklin - Think (, Specialty Records Pressing, Vinyl) | Discogs4/5(15).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *