October 2

Two Cents Worth - Kansas (2) - Masque (CD, Album)

Copyright 2019. All rights reserved.

Posted 17.08.2019 by Yozshushicage in category "Classic Rock


  1. By JoJoshura on
    Two Cents Worth MP3 Song by Kansas from the album Masque. Download Two Cents Worth song on ovgracilachgalreheartfolrearthbeslustphe.coinfo and listen Masque Two Cents Worth song offline.
  2. By Ner on
    May 22,  · This transitional album was released virtually on the heels of their prog rock opus Song for America (also ). In contrast with Song for America, Masque featured a greater proportion of shorter pieces, and at least a few tracks that were apparently targeted towards a less prog-oriented audience - the "boogie" and hard rock influences are still present on this album/5().
  3. By Mum on
    Lyrics to Two Cents Worth by Kansas from the Masque album - including song video, artist biography, translations and more! more tracks from the album Masque #1. It Takes a Woman's Love (To Make a Man) #2. Two Cents Worth #3. Icarus--Borne on Wings .
  4. By Niran on
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Masque on Discogs. Label: Kirshner - KZ • Format: CD Album, Reissue • Country: Canada • Genre: Rock • Style: Pop Rock, Prog Rock3/5(1).
  5. By Tygokasa on
    Album · · 10 Songs. Available with an Apple Music subscription. Try it free. Two Cents Worth. 2. Masque (Bonus Track Version) Kansas Rock · Preview SONG TIME It Takes a Woman's Love (To Make a Man).
  6. By Kigashicage on
    Two Cents Worth This song is by Kansas and appears on the album Masque () and on the album Carry On (). Well I been drinkin' again And I know it's a sin But I just can't refuse an old friend Cause life is gettin' me down And I been two times around And there ain't nothing but pain around the bend I'm not made for the time I'm born in the wrong century There.
  7. By Volrajas on
    out of 5 stars Here is "Two Cents Worth", enjoy this fine recording but get the CD with the bonus tracks. Reviewed in the United States on July 14, As the author of the Jefferson Airplane book "Take Me To A Circus Tent" and a former radio disc-jockey, I am frequently asked to write and speak about various rock recordings from the 60's /5(11).
  8. By Dudal on
    To get full access to the site e.g. deposit funds, download files you have to create an account. You will get 2 track for free after confirming your account!
  9. By Kim on
    A1: It Takes A Woman's Love (To Make A Man) A2: Two Cents Worth: A3: Icarus • Borne On Wings Of Steel: A4: All The World.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *