October 2

RJD2 - Inversions Of The Colossus (CD, Album)

Copyright 2019. All rights reserved.

Posted 28.09.2019 by Neshicage in category "Classic Rock


  1. By Arall on
    Jun 21,  · ‎Album · · 14 Songs. Available with an Apple Music subscription. Try it free. More By RJD2 See All. Deadringer Magnificent City Instrumentals The Colossus (Bonus Track Version) The Third Hand (Bonus Track Version) In Rare Form More Is Than Isn't You May Also Like.
  2. By Tugore on
    The songs on RJD2's latest album, The Fun Ones, were chosen strictly by which were the funnest to listen to, hence the ovgracilachgalreheartfolrearthbeslustphe.coinfo makes for a very enjoyable and mostly instrumental funky record, but also includes vocals from Homeboy Sandman, Aceyalone, STS, Khari Mateen, and Jordan Brown.
  3. By Arashakar on
    Find album release information for Inversions of the Colossus - RJD2 on AllMusic.
  4. By Dahn on
    AllMusic Review by Andy Kellman A companion release to January’s The Colossus, Inversions of the Colossus features instrumental versions of The Colossus' vocal tracks. RJD2 also adds seven exclusives to the set, most of which are also instrumental and graced with the gentle, elegant flourishes that characterize the original album.
  5. By Baran on
    Jun 22,  · Following upon the success of 'The Colossus', RJD2 returns with 'Inversions of the Colossus', a companion piece of its own unique nature. The 'instrumental' album is a time honored tradition in hip-hop that RJD2 has taken advantage of whenever possible- without an instrumental version of 'Magnificent City', there would be no MAD MEN theme!4/5(2).
  6. By Nahn on
    RJD2's drums are a thing of wonder. Take for example the ethereal feel of 'Some's Second Kiss' and 'One Day' from "Since We Last Spoke". I can't remember the last time tracks made me feel so human. Without a doubt, RJD2 is one of the leading producers of his time.
  7. By Tek on
    Buy Dame Fortune (CD) by RJD2 (CD $). Amoeba Music. Ships Free in the U.S.
  8. By Taura on
    It was released on Decon and Project Blowed in It peaked at number 39 on the Billboard Heatseekers Albums chart, as well as number 43 on the Independent Albums chart. RJD2 released a 5/5(3).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *