October 2

Witchdance - Cirith Ungol - Servants Of Chaos (CD)

Copyright 2019. All rights reserved.

Posted 26.12.2019 by Faezilkree in category "Alternative


  1. By Tut on
    Of the five live songs two already existed as bonus cuts on the re-releases of the first two albums. The three new ones are "Atom Smasher", "Master of the Pit" and "King of the Dead". It's a shame no official live albums exist because these songs testifies that Cirith Ungol was a kick ass live band.
  2. By Mutaur on
    Mar 28,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - Cirith Ungol - Bite of the Worm & Witchdance [Demo ] 🇺🇸 from the Orange Album YouTube Cirith Ungol- King of the Dead (FULL ALBUM) - .
  3. By Vuk on
    Το Servants of Chaos είναι συλλογή τραγουδιών του αμερικανικού χέβι μέταλ συγκροτήματος Cirith Ungol, η οποία κυκλοφόρησε τον Σεπτέμβριο του μέσω της "Metal Blade Records".. Η συλλογή περιλαμβάνει ακυκλοφόρητο υλικό από το μέχρι και.
  4. By Tujinn on
    Cirith Ungol: Aug Witchdance: demo: Jul/Aug Cirith Ungol: Jul/Aug release "The Orange Tape", Feeding The Ants: demo: Sep Cirith Ungol: Sep but he was the guy that suggested that we put out our “Servants of Chaos” CD, which contained all our old and unreleased material, without him it never.
  5. By Telkis on
    Buy Servants Of Chaos CD from Cirith Ungol for $ and pay no postage. Listen now for free. More than CDs, DVDs, Vinyls, Games, Technics, Equipment and .
  6. By Daijora on
    Kaufe Servants Of Chaos CD von Cirith Ungol für 12,75 EUR versandkostenfrei. Jetzt kostenlos anhören. Mehr als CDs, DVDs, Vinyls, LPs, Games & Technikartikel seit bei Grooves Inc. kaufen, Kostenlose Lieferung.
  7. By Zulkile on
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Servants Of Chaos on Discogs. Label: Metal Blade Records - • Format: 2x, CD Compilation, Reissue DVD DVD-Video All Media Digipak • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Hard Rock, Doom Metal, Prog Rock, Heavy Metal4/5(16).
  8. By Mooguzahn on
    Low prices on Cirith Ungol discography of music albums at CD Universe, with top rated service, Cirith Ungol songs, discography, biography, cover art pictures, sound samples, albums, etc.
  9. By Daidal on
    Cirith Ungol's catalogue is being celebrated through the release of a collection of rare and live tracks on the 2 CD/1 DVD album, Servants of Chaos. Servants was originally released exclusively in Europe back in and has finally been pressed in North America and a DVD has been added to augment the already stellar collection of music.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *