October 2

Fathers Pyramid - Powderfinger - Parables For Wooden Ears (CD, Album)

Copyright 2019. All rights reserved.

Posted 28.09.2019 by Taugar in category "Alternative


  1. By Mikak on
    *There are various reissues of the album 'Parables for Wooden Ears', but this particular CD reissue is easy to identify because it features 'Across the Great Divide' artwork. Further, the disc matrix differs from other reissues, as it was pressed by 'Sony DADC Australia'. Marketed in 3/5(1).
  2. By Douramar on
    Album Rating: you say u actually love this album,but gave it an average score,not much love there,fathers pyramid you say has a confusing time signature,sounds like your confused,and you say a distaste for convention,i guess tool have made thier sucsess from being conventional,this album,and mr kneebone are the only powderfinger album/ep that i listen to, truely admire,and love,as soon as.
  3. By Majin on
    Fathers' Pyramid Lyrics: Born into peace / Born into ignorance / My family gave me strength / Bonding my brothers / And the war was her enemy / Shed her mother's tears / Broke her mother's heart.
  4. By Zululrajas on
    Parables for Wooden Ears Powderfinger From until their breakup the band lineup consisted of vocalist Bernard Fanning, guitarists Darren Middleton and .
  5. By Tut on
    Parables for Wooden Ears () Walking Stick, Tail, Hurried Bloom, Fathers' Pyramid, Bridle You, Citadel, Sink Low, Grave Concern, Solution, This Syrup to Exchange, Bless My Soul from the "best of" album Fingerprints: The Best of Powderfinger, – () Morning Sun from the single Love Your Way ().
  6. By Voodookora on
    Powderfinger Lyrics "Fathers' Pyramid" Born into peace Born into ignorance My fathers' pyramid My fathers' I build Stone by stone by stone Submit Corrections. Writer(s): John A. Collins, Bernard J. Fanning, Ian D. Haug, Jonathan R. Coghill, Darren S. Middleton album: "Parables For Wooden Ears" () Walking Stick. Tail. Hurried Bloom.
  7. By Arazilkree on
    Parables for Wooden Ears was the first studio album released by the Australian band Powderfinger. It was released on 18 July by Polydor Records, after recording at the Metropolis Studios in /5(3).
  8. By Netaur on
    Powderfinger - Parables for Wooden Ears music CD album at CD Universe, Major label debut album for Aussie alternative rock act, 13 tracks including, 'Walking.
  9. By Zukasa on
    May 24,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - Powderfinger - Parables For Wooden ovgracilachgalreheartfolrearthbeslustphe.coinfo YouTube Powderfinger - Parables For Wooden Ears - 03 - Hurried ovgracilachgalreheartfolrearthbeslustphe.coinfo - Duration: wheeely99 views.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *