October 2

Words Spoken Softly At Midnight - Van McCoy - The Disco Kid (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Copyright 2019. All rights reserved.

Posted 25.12.2019 by Mazubar in category "Rock


  1. By Dainos on
    The Disco Kid, an Album by Van McCoy. Released in on Avco (catalog no. AVV; Vinyl LP). Genres: Disco. Featured peformers: Van McCoy (piano, lead vocals, arranger, conductor), Richard Tee (piano), Paul Griffin (piano), Leroy Leon Pendarvis (piano), Gordon Edwards (bass), Eric Gale (guitar), Jerry Friedman (guitar), Hugh McCracken (guitar), George Devens (percussion), Arthur .
  2. By Fenrizuru on
    Van McCoy ‎- The Disco Kid (Ltd),,van mccoy and the soul city symphony 07 Words Spoken Softly At Midnight 08 Roll With The Punches 09 Keep On Hustlin' 10 Good Night, Baby Bonus Tracks: 11 The way we where (Previously Unreleased) Info: verpakking: lp hoes (cardboard sleeve) Voor het eerst op cd.
  3. By Taktilar on
    Van McCoy at the top of his game – stepping out strongly into the limelight with this massive disco set – after working in the background for years as one of the best arrangers, producers, and songwriters in the east coast soul scene of the 60s and 70s! The title hit is obviously the standout number here, but the rest of the record's pretty great too – lots of tight, groovy.
  4. By Vujar on
    Van McCoy - The Disco Kid - Avco Records - LP. You have no items in your shopping cart.
  5. By Nahn on
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of The Disco Kid on Discogs. Label: PGP RTB - LP ,PGP RTB - LP • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Stereo • Country: Yugoslavia • Genre: Funk / Soul • Style: Soul, Disco3/5.
  6. By Duktilar on
    LP Ploča VAN McCOY & The Soul City Symphony The Disco Kid. Tracklist. A1 The Disco Kid A2 Im Gonna Love You A3 Change With The Times A4 Love Child A5 The Walk B1 Earthquake B2 Words Spoken Softly At Midnight B3 Roll With The Punches B4 Keep On Hustlin B5 Good Night,Baby
  7. By Jusida on
    Details about Van McCoy • The Disco Kid Change With The Times Import CD 24Bit Remastered. ovgracilachgalreheartfolrearthbeslustphe.coinfo SPOKEN SOFTLY AT MIDNIGHT ovgracilachgalreheartfolrearthbeslustphe.coinfo WITH THE PUNCHES ovgracilachgalreheartfolrearthbeslustphe.coinfo ON HUSTLIN' GOOD NIGHT, BABY Remastered Disco Vinyl Records, Remastered Import Vinyl Records, Import CDs Kid Cudi;Seller Rating: % positive.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *