October 2

Tot - DKrem. - Short Adventures (CD, Album)

Copyright 2019. All rights reserved.

Posted 28.08.2019 by Zulutaur in category "Rock


  1. By Kibar on
    Video and print advertising for the "Wiggly Safari" video and album. A short () trailer without any narration, set to an instrumental version of Cocky Want A Cracker. Includes some footage not seen in the video of Steve Irwin introducing The Wiggles.
  2. By Zulugul on
    Barney's Great Adventure: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack is a soundtrack with songs from and inspired by film Barney's Great Adventure and is Barney's seventh US album. It was released on March 1, being distributed under the music division of Lyrick Studios.. The soundtrack was soon re-released by Koch Records and HIT Entertainment on July 27,
  3. By Grole on
    The Go-Go's are an American new wave band formed in Los Angeles, California in Except for short periods when other musicians joined briefly, the band has had a relatively stable line-up consisting of Charlotte Caffey on lead guitar and keyboards, Belinda Carlisle on lead vocals, Gina Schock on drums, Kathy Valentine on bass guitar, and Jane Wiedlin on rhythm guitar.
  4. By Akikora on
    Vinyl, CD & Tape. Vinyl was, is and shall remain the medium embodying the love of music like no other. For this reason, HHV has been offering a large selection of LPs and singles for true music buffs since From current releases and coveted limited editions to reissues of timeless classics – in our online record store we carry vinyl records of all formats in a range of more .
  5. By Tolmaran on
    dKrem. is the solo project of the Duesseldorf artist and musician Dieter Kulsdom. In his capacity as dKrem. he indulges in his passion for electronic music. The line-up with the singer Nadine cussioni. Düsseldorf. 6 Tracks. 10 Followers. Stream Tracks and Playlists from dkrem. on your desktop or mobile device.
  6. By Taukora on
    The Turning Tide is an album of unreleased recordings from the late ‘60s and early ‘70s. It was meant to be PP Arnold third album. Signed by PP Arnold. Tracklist: Medicated Goo Born If This Were My World High And Windy Mountain Spinning Wheel Bury Me Down By The River Children Of The Last War Brand New Day The Turning Tide.
  7. By Akikora on
    Jan 01,  · Well, she’s amazing, and I just learned that awesome fact from her newest album called Superhero. You can find this song as one of the bonus songs on that album! Get stomping around with this super fun song kid action song! The children will love it, and I do too! If you have Amazon Prime, you can stream it for free!
  8. By Grogal on
    digitally remastered and expanded edition of the third album from the Post-Punk band led by former Buzzcocks vocalist Howard Devoto. Originally released in , this reissue now features four bonus tracks: 'Twenty Years Ago', 'Book', 'Upside Down' and 'The Light Pours Out Of Me' (Single Version)/5(44).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *