October 2

Stand Back Baby - John Mayalls Bluesbreakers* - Crusade (Cassette, Album)

Copyright 2019. All rights reserved.

Posted 23.01.2020 by Maugore in category "Rock


  1. By Shaktilabar on
    Artist: John Mayall & The Bluesbreakers Album: Crusade Genre: Blues Label: Universal Music Released: Quality: FLAC (image+. cue) Tracklist: Oh Pretty Woman Stand Back Baby My Time After A While Tears In My Eyes john mayalls bluesbreakers crusade. in All Videos sorted by relevance. John Mayall's Bluesbreakers (feat.
  2. By Mezibei on
    May 14,  · John Mayall’s Bluesbreakers – Live in (Never Before Heard Live Performances) on Forty Below Records is a very special archival recording of one the best of the Bluesbreakers band lineups, featuring legendary musicians John Mayall (vocals, keyboards, harmonica), Peter Green (lead guitar), John McVie (bass) and Mick Fleetwood (drums).). Distributed by Sony/RED, John Mayall’s.
  3. By Darisar on
    Format: CD, Year: , Label: Decca Records ( ), Barcode: , Length:
  4. By Kigale on
    The final album of an (unintentional) trilogy, Crusade is most notable for the appearance of a very young, pre-Rolling Stones Mick Taylor on lead guitar. Taylor's performance is indeed the highlight, just as Eric Clapton and Peter Green's playing was on the previous album.
  5. By Magami on
    Although John Mayall has released a steady flow of excellent recordings throughout his career his finest period is without doubt the mid to late 60's. This album was a concept album featuring Bare Wires suite. The musicianship is brilliant throughout! Sound quality is superb and this edition contains several excellent bonus cuts. Highly /5(67).
  6. By Milar on
    Jan 01,  · In his early years with the Bluesbreakers blues veteran John Mayall would present a new guitarist for each new studio album. "Crusade" from was the third album from John Mayalls Bluesbreakers, and the new young guitar player who had to lift the legacy of Eric Clapton and Peter Green was the later Rolling Stones member Mick Taylor/5().
  7. By Jusar on
    Record Collector (magazine): 4 stars out of "'Driving Sideways' is Taylor's instrumental showcase and, like the rest of the album, it entertains effortlessly." Tracks of Disc 1; $ on iTunes 1. Oh, Pretty Woman; $ on iTunes 2. Stand Back Baby; $ on iTunes 3. My Time After Awhile; $ on iTunes 4. Snowy Wood; $ on iTunes 5.
  8. By Dadal on
    SEALED new copy. B6 Checking On My Baby B4 Streamline B3 I Can't Quit You Baby B2 The Death Of J.B. Lenoir B1 Driving Sideways Seller Rating: % positive.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *