October 2

Let There Be Sin - Artillery (2) - Terror Squad (CD, Album)

Copyright 2019. All rights reserved.

Posted 20.11.2019 by Tell in category "Rock


  1. By Gardakinos on
    - Co-produced by Artillery. Tracks Recording info unknown. Tracks 13 & Recorded in November Track Recorded and mixed October , at Ole Erling's Lydstudio, Denmark. - Co-produced by Artillery. Identifiers: Mould SID Code: IFPI D Matrix / Runout: MORT
  2. By Brashura on
    Label: Axe Killer Records - ,Roadrunner Records - • Format: CD Album, Reissue, Limited Edition • Country: Europe • Genre: Rock • Style: Thrash, Speed Metal/5(27).
  3. By Mubei on
    Soon they headed into the studios to record a CD - the kind of album that dream teams often put together - one where they trade licks, show off a little bit, and make sure there's some radio-friendly hits.
  4. By Zulkikinos on
    Limited to copies Tracks Demo with Flemming Ronsdorf Tracks Demo with Per Onink/5.
  5. By Arashigrel on
    Dec 02,  · Second album of these Denmark thrashers. I do not own any of its contents. All rights belong to Artillery and Metal Mind productions. This is solely for pre-listening purposes only. If you like.
  6. By Tygolkree on
    It was released on 10 September , through Metal Mind Records. Through the Years is a 4 CD collector's box set containing all four of Artillery's studio releases prior to their reunion (Fear of Tomorrow, Terror Squad, By Inheritance, and B.A.C.K.
  7. By Kazitilar on
    May 23,  · Song The Challenge; Artist Artillery; Album Terror Squad; Licensed to YouTube by [Merlin] Danmark Music Group (on behalf of Gateway Music); BMG Rights Management (US.
  8. By Shataxe on
    Otherwise, token new material like "In the Thrash," "Let There Be Sin," and "Therapy" found Artillery bogging down into convoluted arrangements, better suited to showcasing their instrumental technique (reminiscent of Exodus) than songwriting abilities.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *